Researcher Līga Stīpniece won the 2nd place in the competition organized by the European Ceramic Society

Researcher Marina Sokolova has been awarded the ”L’Oréal” Baltic Award for “Women in Science”

Professor Juris Vanags has been announced as the chairman of the board in the bioreactor manufacturing company

Leading researcher Kristīne Šalma-Ancāne has received the “RTU Young Scientist of the Year” award for 2016

The most active lecturer of MSAC in 2015

The head of the RTU RC RBIDC and leading researcher Dagnija Loča won the prestigious award “RTU Young Scientist of the Year” for 2015